Chopsticks making machine
is a machine used to produce all kinds of materials chopsticks. This is mainly used in our common, wood, bamboo, etc. These are the main materials. At present, disposable bamboo chopsticks sell well in Southeast Asia and Japan, Taiwan and other countries and regions, the country is now widely used disposable health bamboo chopsticks, a wide range of wide, small production of bamboo chopsticks investment, quick, short, flat, fast project.
What about the benefits of chopsticks? Here I will analyze the profits of chopsticks business for everyone. Different places will have different costs and benefits, this is just a reference.
A, according to 4 meters long bamboo each 10 yuan calculation. B, each can produce 350-400 pairs of bamboo chopsticks. C, each pair of bamboo chopsticks priced at 0.055 yuan for sale. D, I plant equipment per minute output of 100 pairs.
Calculation method: 1, each bamboo chopsticks price 0.055 × each bamboo production 350 double = 19.25 yuan, income minus 10 yuan of raw materials, profit 9.25 yuan;
2, each class (by 8 hours) per minute production of 100 Double × 60 minutes × 8 hours = 48000 pairs per class; price 0.055 yuan per class 48000 double = 2640 yuan gross profit;
3, need to bamboo classes per class 48000 ÷ 350 = 137 root × raw material price of 10 yuan each = 1370 yuan. $ 2640 gross margin per class - $ 1370 for raw materials = $ 1270.
4, each class with workers and managers a total of 7 people × 20 yuan per person per day = salary expenditure of 140 yuan;
5, the normal hourly electricity 7.2 kilowatts × 8 hours = 57.6 degrees electricity × per degree by 6 hair = Electricity costs 34.56 yuan;
6, each class gross profit of 2640 yuan - raw materials price of 1370 yuan = 1270 yuan - wages and expenditures 140 yuan = 1130 yuan - each class of electricity 34.56 yuan = 1095.44 yuan (tax, business management fees, plant rental, According to the individual local circumstances);
7, eight hours each class profit 1095.44 yuan, according to local sales can be two or three classes of production, profits more impressive.
8, according to the national statutory holidays to attend attendance 22 days × single class profit 1095.44 = 24099.68 yuan, equipment ex-factory price of 30,000 yuan.
9, each bamboo remaining bamboo, bamboo tail can also produce bamboo, bamboo sticks, bamboo sticks, toothpicks and other products, but also for bamboo, about 10 yuan can be recovered about , This is a substantial income;